Publicado el

ANDY WARHOL PORTFOLIOS: LIFE AND LEGENDS

Originalmente publicado en fernexpressblog:

EXHIBITION: ANDY WARHOL PORTFOLIOS: LIFE AND LEGENDS

A new exhibition named Andy Warhol Portfolios: Life and Legends is set to open at the Dulwich Picture Gallery in the suburbs of London on 20 June 2012. The show will feature some of Warhol’s most iconic print pieces as well as a few lesser known sets. Portfolio’s on display will include the Muhammad Ali Portfolio and the Myths Portfolio produced six years before the artist’s death in 1987. – – Courtesy of wetheurban:

Dulwich Picture Gallery
Gallery Road, Dulwich
London
SE21 7AD

Ver original

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Una respuesta a “ANDY WARHOL PORTFOLIOS: LIFE AND LEGENDS

  1. Pingback: VINTAGE ARCHIVES.WARHOL 1989. | THE LUXE OBSESSIONS

Deja un comentario

