Publicado el

Occupy Wallstreet Anthem, I am the 99 (Occupy) music video

Originalmente publicado en Rise Up Times:

Uploaded by Keakevene 

Download the song for free here:

http://soundcloud.com/michael-ayers/i-am-the-99

The movement has never had an anthem. That is until now.
Written, performed, & produced by Michael Ayers

Thank you to all of the artists, photographers and videographers for their stirring footage.

You may subscribe to WAMMToday from this blog website and “Follow” us.  WAMMToday is now on Facebook!   Check the WAMMToday page for posts from this blog and more! “Like” our page today.

Ver original

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Deja un comentario

