Publicado el

Antonio Banderas To Play Pablo Picasso

Originalmente publicado en Camara Oscura:

So, I just read this, and I actually was very interested on posting it here so you guys can all read it. But news is that Spanish actor Antonio Banderas will be playing a legendary artist Pablo Picasso for the upcoming film called 33 Dias (33 Days) .

Can’t believe that Banderas is actually 51 years old, and that he will be playing Picasso. He will be starring in the biopic about the famous artist and his emotional struggle while working on his masterpiece ‘Guernica’.

Pablo Picasso's Guernica

The film will be directed by Carlos Saura and will be also including Picasso’s relationship with French artists and lover Dora Maar.

Banderas told in an interview with El Pais  :

“He is a character that followed me for a long time, but had always rejected it. He deserved a lot of respect because I am Malagan. I was born four blocks from…

Ver original 9 palabras más

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Deja un comentario

