Publicado el

Chittle Chattle

It’s always a good idea to read the comments on a blog post.  You never know what you will find.  A chance remark that I read last week, and unfortunately I don’t remember where, pointed me to a blog which featured the most amazing pictures.

Picasso has been captured painting with light.  He had been inspired by skaters with lights on their skates.  It reminds me of the flashes that children make on Bonfire Night.  Next time I see them I’ll take more notice, who knows, there may be another Picasso in the making.

The original pictures are here.

Today’s photograph

Today’s colour fix

Ver la entrada original

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Deja un comentario