Publicado el

Madonna is a ‘Girl Gone Wild’

Zaynah R

With her album MDNA on it’s way, Madonna now releases a video teaser for her single “Girl Gone Wild.”

When Madonna dropped her comeback single “Give Me All Your Luvin’,” she kept the video edgy, and young with cheerleaders and a school band. As that look didn’t strike a chord, she is now paying homage to her own 90’s pop icon look.

The video is shot in black and white; it’s sexy and definitely wild! Described as a fashion video courtesy of its directors Mert and Marcus, Madonna is the video’s focus. She is seen smoking, grinding and the sexual context is obvious. Madonna kissing the boys, boys kissing boys, is this video Boys Gone Wild?

Ver la entrada original

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

