Publicado el

This is what happens when I get bored

That's So Barrios

“Always make the audience suffer as much as possible.” – Alfred Hitchcock

There was absolutely no foresight on my part whatsoever when I started this website some 20 minutes ago.

It was created on a whim and will most likely be maintained haphazardly because:

a. I’m lazy

and

b. I may or may not forget that I created this WordPress account tomorrow.

In other words, I don’t know what the hell I’m getting myself into.

If.

Then again, it wouldn’t hurt to have a small cubbyhole in some corner of the internet reserved for my ramblings on film, music and whatnot. Actually, this little project could go well for me, if I follow through on it.

Oh, by the way, my name is David. Maybe I should’ve introduced myself earlier?

My goal is to post daily. Hopefully, you, as the reader, should find my content to be readable and enjoyable…

Ver la entrada original 167 palabras más

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

