Publicado el

Got drunk with my friend Jack, listenin’ to hiphop

Digital Needle

Put a new mixtape online. Enjoy!

Liquor mix sessions Vol. 1

tracklist:

01 intro
    – DJ Kool – Let Me Clear My Throat
    – Fatman Scoop – Be Faithful
    – Beyonce Ft. Jay Z – Crazy In Love
    – Eve – Who’s that girl
    – Dr. Dre ft Snoop Dogg – Next Episode (remix ft 2pac, DMX and Nas)
02 Dr. Dre ft Snoop Dogg – Next Episode
03 Busta Rhymes – Arab Money
04 Missy Elliot – Work it
05 M.O.P – Ante Up
06 DMX – Ruff Ryder’s Anthem
07 Aaliyah – Try Again vs 50 cent – In da club (mash-up)
08 DJ Green Lantern – Im So Fly (Ft. Akon, Fabolous & Fat Joe)
09 Nate Dogg – Just another day
10 Heiroglyphics (ft goapele) – Soweto
11 Lil Kim Ft Phill Collins  – In The Air Tonight (True Busyness…

Ver la entrada original 78 palabras más

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

