Publicado el

Jane Fonda jockeying to take Rush Limbaugh off the air

Bazaar Daily News

In the midst of an ongoing controversy courtesy of yours truly, Rush Limbaugh —  activist Jane Fonda and her Women’s Media co-founders have called on Rush Limbaugh’s radio show providers to slap a STOP sign on his syndicated radio show once and for all.

The group has informally called out Clear Channel Communications via a CNN editorial demanding that Rush Limbaugh and his show be silenced after he referred to an innocent law student (Sandra Fluke)  as a ‘Slut’ and a ‘Prostitute’ after she testified on Capital Hill for contraception.

What do you think of Fonda’s attempt? Do you think Limbaugh should be axed?

 

Ver la entrada original 11 palabras más

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

