Publicado el

My imaginary Leap Year letter to RA

the armitage effect

Dear Richard,

I suppose it’s already well into your extra day this year. I keep forgetting exactly how far you are ahead of me in time zones ( although having several readers from Down Under, I should be more knowledgeable). My insomnia troubles mean that some of my Aussie friends and I are on the blog at the same time.

Will your Leap Wednesday be just another long work day? Or will Sir Peter have some sort of surprise, something special planned to mark the sort of occasion that only happens every four years?  It sounds as if you are having such a wonderful adventure with this once-in-a-lifetime experience. You are committing a bit chunk of your time and plenty of energy to this project; may it benefit you in a myriad of ways.

Speaking of insomnia, I hope you are no longer plagued by it. Your schedule requires lots of stamina which…

Ver la entrada original 491 palabras más

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

