Publicado el

Review: Nasty Gal Has Me Going Shoe Crazy

Shop With Moira

Ok, I have my Mad Men party dress all figured out thanks to Pin Up Girl Clothing, now what on earth do I put on my feet? New dress demands new shoes!

The party hostess told me I just had to check out NastyGal, where they have some truly unique looking shoes that somehow cost very little but are made of quality materials like leather and suede! And my, there are so many shoes here, and they all look so wild! Some of these I can even imagine Lady Gaga wearing, they’re that special, like a pair of platforms with the heel covered in nail heads. And yet they don’t turn me off as much as some VERY weird shoes I’ve come across. These all look plenty sexy and even though most of them are quite tall, the platforms make them plenty comfortable.

I only shop for…

Ver la entrada original 33 palabras más

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

