Publicado el

Can You Imagine What It’s Like Seeing Life From the Other Side

Eddie Mack Avenue

I’ve been busy, My Darlings. Hope you’re not cross with me.

I wrote a classic movie review for the  Hitchcock film, Rear Window.

I also created the banner for said review:

I have been noodling with some type faces for later use:

I’ve finished editing and posting a pair of videosof me reading from THE BRIDE OF WAR.

I also took the panther for an hour long walk, bought cat kibble, and still need to go buy cat litter and possibly get some change to do laundry with. The day is not long enough.

Might put the rest of the errand running off until tomorrow, and just do some work at home for the rest of the day.

If I don’t take a nap instead.

Uncle Eddie.

Ver la entrada original

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

