Publicado el

so yesterday I was driving Abe Lincoln and Salvador Dali around in my car…

pamiamela

So yesterday a friend who is an Abe Lincoln impersonator asked me if  I would meet a woman from a very fine gallery,  who he was purchasing a Salvador Dali lithograph from. I agreed, and then drove them home. Not often do you get two (dead)  men of such esteem driving in your car with you. Tons of questions came to my head…. Do you think Abe would have liked Sal? do you think Sal would have liked Abe?  I bet Abe could have used a laugh or two in his presidency… Do you think I am going to get in a car accident and kill two icons in one moment? Do you think they had the same barber? I mean mustashes and beards are two different animals…..

ImageImage

I have always really liked Pres. Lincoln an Salvador Dali.  I guess in a fight I’d have to pick Abe to have…

Ver la entrada original 148 palabras más

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

