Publicado el

Haruki Murakami Challenge 2012

Code Name: Blue

This blog is still relatively young, and I’m still trying to understand how this really works – while running one – so I decided to join a challenge and spice things up a bit!

As you can see, my challenge is something related to that author whose books you always see propped up prominently in your local bookstore, and whose name you probably pronounced slowly the first time you read it. Yup. In this challenge, the rules are simple: read at least oneHaruki Murakami book this year, and write a review about it. Okay, let me admit this: I have never read any of his books. I know, I am missing something major here. I actually just found out this year that Murakami is male. I always, always thought he was female. Now I can’t wait to read his books! Keep an eye peeled for a Murakami review sometime…

Ver la entrada original 21 palabras más

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

