Publicado el

Perfumes And Movies – A Blogging Project

Olfactoria's Travels

When I was asked to participate in this blogging project with Eyeliner on a Cat, Persolaise and Fragrant Moments, I thought that it would be easy to match perfumes to actresses. Boy, was I wrong!

I had a very hard time perfuming these stars, because I encountered the same difficulties sticking to just one perfume per actress as I have myself. Different moods, different perfumes – that is why I have a whole wardrobe.

But once I concentrated not on the person of the actress, but the role they were playing in a particular movie, things became more easy.

So here we go, here are my five choices for five lovely leading ladies…

Jennifer Grey as Baby in Dirty Dancing:

Ormonde Jayne Osmanthus: Baby is innocent and cute, and despite all the new experiences she makes during her stay at Kellerman’s that summer in the 1960s, she stays innocent and…

Ver la entrada original 444 palabras más

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

