Publicado el

Scorsese and DiCaprio to team up again

TheThrussellProject

Martin Scorsese and Leonardo DiCaprio are to collaborate for the fifth time on drama “The Wolf of Wall Street“. The film is based upon the real life of stockbroker Jordan Belfort who was arrested in the late 1990’s for security fraud and money laundering. The film is due to start production in New York this August.

The duos work together is impressive following Gangs of New York, The Aviator, The Departed and Shutter Island. It appears Scorsese has found his new favourite man after he famously worked with Robert De Niro on eight films.

Ver la entrada original

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

