Publicado el

Bruce Lee was and is still my inspiration in the world of martial arts: by Calasanz

Thoughts of a Well Balanced Martial Artist

Please click the link below to see images of the beauty and expression of the Calasanz System!!!

https://picasaweb.google.com/101339410248217145712/JenniferLiPicturesBestCommercialCalasanzWithDenisePictures?authuser=0&authkey=Gv1sRgCOOBrIm8n9C2WA&feat=directlink&gsessionid=3HOEc2qBshCYVn7E-Ux4eA#

Bruce Lee was and is still my inspiration in the world of martial arts. When I came to this country a friend of mine brought me a copy of Lee’s book, “Tao of Jeet Kune Do,” and when I read it, I said I wanted to be as good as Bruce, especially because everything he wrote, all his notes, and philosophy was what I believed and was what I was already doing.

Even many years ago when I was just a child, a strong child growing up on a farm, I figured out how to bring a cow to the ground by looking how the animal was proportioned.  I noticed this gap on the cow’s belly so I used to step towards the cow by stepping with one foot behind my…

Ver la entrada original 252 palabras más

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

