Publicado el

Frugal Approval: Local Tees (And How They Make Kuwait Special)

owlolive

Unlike many other blogs who will rant and rave to you about an item they got for free, I do not believe in that VERY FLAWED method of reviewing. But, in my own personal time, I will go out and spend my money every now and then on a thing or two that I think is worth mentioning. I do not get a single thing out of making these reviews. And this is what Frugal Approval is all about. Honest, straight-forward reviews about products, services, etc. in Kuwait that I  have personally spent money on and that I would personally tell my family and friends about. And now, I’m telling you.

Let’s all admit it ladies and gents: Kuwait is THE LAND of trends or “habbat” as its more affectionately known in Kuwaiti-Arabic. Whether its BlackBerry neck holders, UGGs (no matter how UGG-LY), Ray Bans, henna tattoos, or pointless, money-scamming…

Ver la entrada original 639 palabras más

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

