Publicado el

Number 11 of 52

52orbust

This week’s double theme: “water” and “blue”.

All you people, you know the blues got a soul Well this is a story, a story never been told Well you know the blues got pregnant And they named the baby Rock & Roll
Muddy Waters said it, you know the blues got a soul James Brown said it, you know the blues got a soul Well the blues had a baby and they named the baby rock & roll”
~~~ Muddy Waters

Admittedly, this week’s theme was challenging for me.  Admittedly, this week’s photo is not as creative as I could have been,  but my heart led me elsewhere and I needed to follow.

Initially, I went to flickr* for some inspiration and found numerous artistic ideas for illustrating ‘water & blue‘.  For whatever reason, I dragged my feet, tossing ideas around in my head.  And then it hit me – Muddy Waters

Ver la entrada original 458 palabras más

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

