Publicado el

Rick Rozoff: NATO’s grand scheme? Syria, Iran and Kony 2012 war propaganda

Dandelion Salad

by Rick Rozoff
Featured Writer
Dandelion Salad
Stop NATO
Stop NATO-Opposition to global militarism
March 14, 2012

In Context
March 14, 2011

InContextReport on Mar 14, 2012

In this episode we speak with journalist Rick Rozoff, manager of the blog Stop NATO about NATO’s broader plans in the Middle East and how they connect to the possible interventions in Syria and Iran.

Ver la entrada original 169 palabras más

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

