Publicado el

Well Thank You, Thank You Very Much

Don BroJo

If you know me, you know that I’m an Elvis fan. This is evident in some of the clothes I wear, the fact that if I don’t have a beard going on I have epic sideburns, and that I wear my hair in a manner that many people think resembles him. Being a fan once got me into a little “trouble”. I was living in a three bedroom house with just one roommate, so we had a friend come over and check out the other room. Everything looked okay except one thing. I had to take down that “gosh awful looking thing in the kitchen”. It was a dirty brown, plastic guitar that had a picture of Presley on the front. It didn’t work out (We were kinda messy, so it was probably for the best anyway) but I did think they were right about that piggy bank. I now…

Ver la entrada original 482 palabras más

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

