Publicado el

Day 39: A Girl Should Be Two Things: Classy and Fabulous ~Coco Chanel

Laura . Tetrault . Art

 

Day 39 A Girl Should Be Two Things: Classy and Fabulous

I love this quote. I wish it was my quote, but I doubt that anyone would know it if it was mine! Coco Chanel has a wonderful and concise way of putting things – and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

No witty repartee, unfortunately, just art today.

Thanks for stopping by!

Ver la entrada original

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

