Publicado el

83 Of 365 (366) For 2012

Thirty Years Of Growing Pain(s)

[ All credit to Maria@through my eyes/busy – off and on, whose lovely picture may be found here. ]

 

“In the world of the dreamer there was solitude:

all the exaltations and joys came in the moment of preparation for living.

They took place in solitude.

 

But with action came anxiety,

and the sense of insuperable effort made to match the dream,

 

and with it came weariness,

discouragement,

and the flight into solitude again.

 

And then in solitude,

in the opium den of remembrance,

the possibility of pleasure again.”

[ Anaïs Nin ]

Ver la entrada original

Acerca de manonmona

MANON KUBLER. PERIODISTA , ESCRITORA EN RETIRADA. A LA SAGA DE UNA NUEVA CRONICA. PREPARO MIS BALAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. AFINO MIS LLAGAS. AVANZO. ME DEMORO. VUELVO A AVANZAR. BUSCO ESTOMAGOS QUE SUJETEN TOXICOS Y EXTREMOS. AQUI ESTOY, A LA SAGA, VIVIA Y SOBREVIVIDA PARA LA ALEGRIA DE POCOS, SALUD MANON

Responder

